CD: Warhorse


 10,00 (+ shipping)

1. Battle plan
2. Shadow of the damned
3. Rejected
4. Edge of Hell
5. The King is losing his crown
6. Think I lost my way
7. Killer in my sights
8. My kinda woman
9. The price I pay
10. Warhorse
11. We’re not alone
12. Stand my ground
13. Eternal dark MMXI




The last release by the band since “Old dogs new tricks”.

Including a newly recorded version of the classic and famous song “Eternal Dark”.

Personnel staff:

Mike Ferguson: Guitar
Peter Bourbon: Guitar
Rinus Vreugdenhil: Bass guitar
Pete Lovell: Vocals
Laurens “Bakkie” Bakker: Drums

Production, mixing and mastering: Oscar Holleman