New Picture live album revealed

26-08-2018: During the gig yesterday in Ommen (Netherlands) while celebrating 40 years of Picture the band revealed their forthcoming release: Picture Live!! 40 Years Heavy Metal Ears 1978-2018. It will be their first new release since “Warhorse” (2012) and will be distributed by Pure Steel Records.

The album will be released in November 2018 worldwide. It will be for sale in several stores and webshops all over the world. Before that we have a LIMITED supply for our most loyal fans in our webshop:


Track list:

01. You’re All Alone
02. Get Back Or You’ll fall
03. Message From Hell
04. Nighthunter
05. The Hangman
06. Nighttiger
07. No no no
08. Old Dogs New Tricks
09. Live By The Sword
10. Eternal Dark
11. Diamond Dreamer
12. Heavy Metal Ears
13. Unemployed
14. Bombers
15. Lady Lightning
16. You Can Go
17. Spend The Night With You