Picture to release 10th studio album “Wings” in August

Picture12-06-2019: Dutch hard rock / heavy metal band Picture issue tenth full-length studio album “Wings” on August 16th, 2019 through Pure Steel Records. “Wings” was recorded with producer Jonathan Merrelaar at Red Pack Productions in Ridderkerk, Netherlands. Cover artwork was created by Korine Varekamp and Picture guitarist Jan Bechtum.



01. ‘Line Of Life’
02. ‘Wings’
03. ‘Little Annie’
04. ‘Is It Real’
05. ‘Blown Away’
06. ‘No Place To Hide’
07. ‘Empty Room’
08. ‘Never Enough’
09. ‘Still Standing’
10. ‘Stroke’

Picture’s line-up is as follows:

Ronald van Prooijen (lead vocals)
Jan Bechtum (guitar and backing vocals)
Appie de Gelder (guitar, keyboards and backing vocals)
Rinus Vreugdenhil (bass)
Laurens “Bakkie” Bakker (drums)